To no avail!

Sometimes it matters not how far we go to love someone!

We go beyond our bounds; we stretch ourselves to the limit; but in the end it is to no avail!

How do we feel not responsible when the one we love makes the wrong decision? Do we beat ourselves to death or do we just realize that no matter what  we could do, it is to no avail!

Making the hard decisions for that person you love is never to no avail! They are responsible; especially when after begging and pleading with them to do the right thing after they really don’t want to; the burden is off your shoulders.

I have been hindering my husband with my liberty, and the Lord is coaxing me not to do it anymore, so off to the meetings I go. Pray for us saints!

Lisa

About OneSpiritOneLordOneGod

I am a new creation with a new heart given to me by my Father in heaven through the Lord Jesus Christ!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

